Styrelsen består utav:

Ordförande: Petra Lundberg

Mejl: ordforande@continentalbulldog.se 
Mobilnr: 0739-18 42 36


Vice ordförande: Anna Wågberg

Mejl: viceordforande@continentalbulldog.se 

Mobilnr: 0738-18 52 88


Sekreterare: Liv Albinsson

Mejl: sekreterare@continentalbulldog.se 


Kassör: Adjungerad Pia Winroth 

Mejl: kassor@continentalbulldog.se 


Ledamot: Jeanette Johansson Wandell

Ledamot: Caroline Lindau

Ledamot: Nathalie Väisänen

Ledamot: Nicole Grant

Suppleant: Ulrik Wågberg

Suppleant: Malena Johansson

Revisor: Per Schröder-Hörnell

Revisor: Inger Nordin

Revisorsuppleant: Sofia Edlundh

Revisorsuppleant: Tina Andersson


Valberedning: Jonas Wandell

Mejl: valberedning@continentalbulldog.se 

Medlemsfrågor

Mejl: medlem@continentalbulldog.se


Kommittéer


Aktivitet: Liv Albinsson

Mejl: aktivitet@continentalbulldog.se 

Avel: Ulrik Wågberg 

Mejl: avel@continentalbulldog.se 

Kommunikation: Anna Wågberg

Mejl: kommunikation@continentalbulldog.se 

Sponsor: Liv Albinsson

Mejl: sponsor@continentalbulldog.se 

Utställning: Caroline Lindau

Mejl: utstallning@continentalbulldog.se